PSCE Members

[tab_content content_id="tabs_example1"]
  • Become a member

    List of PSCE Users

    National bodies who are responsible for the management, specification, design, installation, maintenance, operation and use of public safety communications systems and information management systems, are eligible for this category of Membership.

    Organisation Website Country
    Ministry of the Interior Austria
    Ministry of Defence: Information Communication Planning Division Austria
    Red Cross Austria Austria
    Johanniter International Austria
    Belgian Tetra Users Committee   Belgium
    Federation of the European Union Fire Officer Associations - F.E.U Belgium
    Emergency Services College Finland
    112 Georgia Georgia
    Bavarian Red Cross Germany
    BDBOS - Federal Agency for Publiy Safety Ditigal Radio Germany
    Corpo Nazionale dei Vigili del Fuoco Italy
    vtsPolice Netherlands - ISC Netherlands
    Norwegian Police Shared Services Norway
    KEMEA (Centre for Security Studies) Greece
    Special Telecommunication Service Romania
    Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency Sweden
    Swedish National Police Board Sweden
    Belgian Federal Police Belgium
    Hellenic Rescue Team Greece
    The Norwegian Directorate for Civil Protection Norway
    The French Ministry of Interior France

  • List of PSCE Industrial Partners

    Entities who are working in business, industry and organisations, who receive compensation in any form for services rendered or products sold, are eligible for this category of Membership.

    Company Website Country
    Frequentis AG Austria
    Motorola Solutions Belgium
     Airbus DS France
     CEDRALIS  France
     Eutelsat  France
    StreamWIDE France
    Airgain  USA
    Echostar Mobile Limited Ireland
     e*Message - Wireless Information Services  Germany
     HÖRMANN GmbH  Germany
     MCS DataLabs Germany
     NavCert Germany
     IES Solutions  Italy
     EPT Luxembourg  Luxembourg
     HITEC  Luxembourg
     F24 Luxembourg  Luxembourg
     OneSource   Portugal
     TEAMNET  Romania
     Swissphone  Switzerland
     Turksat  Turkey
     CellCast Ltd  United Kingdom
     OnStar Europe  United Kingdom
     EchoStar Mobile / Solaris Mobile Ltd  United Kingdom
    SEPURA United Kingdom
    Genasys Spain
    ISKRATEL Slovenia
    INTERSEC France
    ERICSSON Sweden
    SES Luxemburg
    EarthLab Luxemburg Luxemburg
    SatADSL Belgium

  • List of PSCE Research Members

    Institutions who are involved with a recognised research authority such as an academic establishment or research consultancy and regularly conduct research into the development and use of public safety communications and information management systems, are eligible for this category of Membership.

    List of PSCE Researchers is available here.

    Institution Website Country
     AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH  Austria
     Graz University of Technology  Austria
     University of Split  Croatia
     Laurea University of Applied Sciences  Finland
     DLR - German Aerospace Center  Germany
     Fraunhofer IAO  Germany
     ITTI Ltd. E-Technologies & Business  Poland
    Université Catholique de Louvain Belgium
     University of Zilina  Slovakia
     TNO  The Netherlands
     CrisisLab  The Netherlands
     University of Lancaster  United Kingdom
    Turku University of Applied Sciences Finland
    IInstitute of Communication and
    Computer Systems Greece

  • [/tab_content]

    To become a member, please send your candidature through our Contact page